2017 NHSACA National Coach of the Year Finalists – Nebraska

John	Bacus	Asst. COTY, Boys'	Elkhorn
Ronda	Motykowski	Asst. COTY, Girls'	Omaha Marian
Keith	Muller	Athletic Director	Wilber-Clatonia
Troy	Charf	Baseball	Lincoln Pius X
Aaron	Losing	Basketball, Girls'	Crofton
Jim	Danson	Golf	Lincoln Southwest
Dennis	Dodge	Softball	Beatrice
Tracy	Stauffer	Swimming & Diving	Millard West
Ken	Adkisson	Track & Field, Girls'	Waverly
Pat	Hoblyn	Volleyball	Ansley
Norm	Manstedt	Wrestling	High Plains Community
Phyllis	Honnor	National Hall of Fame	Waco
Gene	Kruger	National Hall of Fame	Elkhorn
Gene	Kruger	National Hall of Fame	Elkhorn