



Nebraska High School Tennis Coaches Association, in cooperation with the Nebraska Coaches Association, announces the Class A All-State Boys Tennis Team for 2016. Presented by: WeBacks

First Team All-State - Boys' Tennis, Class A

William Gleason, Lincoln Southwest (Captain) Thomas Kennedy, Omaha Creighton Prep Brett Slezak, Omaha Creighton Prep Ryan McNamara, Omaha Creighton Prep Connor Vandewege, Lincoln East Lucas Dionisopoulos, Lincoln Southwest

Second Team All-State – Boys' Tennis, Class A

Alex King, Omaha Creighton Prep Dillon Ketcham, Omaha Westside Duncan Works, Lincoln Southwest Mason Williams, Lincoln East Jackson Bergmeyer, Lincoln Southeast Henry Massey, Lincoln Southwest Andrew Hedstrom, Lincoln Southwest

Honorable Mention

Bellevue East: Jack Hansen-Reed, Austin Stile
Bellevue West: Nicola Stellino, Caleb Lemon
Columbus: Jesse Osborn, Matt Hoenk
Fremont: Tyler Push, Jason Taylor

Grand Island: Jackson McInturf

Kearney: Braeden Anderson, Kaleb Strawhecker, Eli Wolfe, Max Rademacher
Lincoln East: Alexander Batelaan, Parker Cunning, Dalton Christensen, Jordan Stoehr

Lincoln High: Garrett Brockman, Alexander Hamann
Lincoln North Star: Zachary Beckman, Samuel Juracek
Lincoln Southeast: William Everett, Grayson Arnold

Lincoln Southwest: Nicholas O'Shea

Millard North: Samuel Faulk, Benjamin Faulk, Benjamin Starman, Garret Starman

Millard South: Eric Murcek, Cameron Crump
Norfolk: Parker Hansen, Jesus Mejia
Omaha Burke: Samuel Ortgies, Donovan Reavill

Omaha Central: Alejandro Avila Terzo, Miles Kay, Malik Abdessalam

Omaha Creighton Prep: Maxim Oleynikov, Brian O'Flanagan, Michael McClellan, Danny Woodward

Omaha North: Brandon Gulick, Uziel Ramos

Omaha Westside: Jordan Rhyner

Papillion-LaVista: Caleb Feekin, Nicholas Ripa
Papillion-LaVista South: Evan Horton, Aaron Palensky